Thursday, October 19, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ Mysore style ~ Suitable for beginners

Monday, October 23, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, October 24, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ Led Class ~ Suitable for beginners

Wednesday, October 25, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, October 26, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ Mysore style ~ Suitable for beginners

Saturday, October 28, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for a series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, October 30, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, October 31, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ Led Class ~ Suitable for beginners

Wednesday, November 1, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, November 2, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ Mysore style ~ Suitable for beginners

Monday, November 6, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, November 7, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ Led Class ~ Suitable for beginners

Wednesday, November 8, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, November 9, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ Mysore style ~ Suitable for beginners

Saturday, November 11, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for a series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, November 13, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, November 14, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

The Old Church, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Road), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ Led Class ~ Suitable for beginners