Saturday, December 16, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, December 18, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, December 19, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, December 20, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, December 21, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Thursday, December 21, 7 - 9 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Join Jem, Samara and Yaisa for a fun and deep honouring of the sun as it sets after its longest rise of the year, by practicing 108 Sun Salutations. Last year over 60 people joined us in this magical event. All levels are welcome.

Photos from last year can be viewed here and here.

Tuesday, January 2, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, January 3, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, January 4, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Saturday, January 6, 2018, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, January 8, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, January 9, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, January 10, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, January 11, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Monday, January 15, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, January 16, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, January 17, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, January 18, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Saturday, January 20, 2018, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, January 22, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, January 23, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, January 24, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, January 25, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Monday, January 29, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, January 30, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, January 31, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, February 1, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Saturday, February 3, 2018, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, February 5, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, February 6, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, February 7, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, February 8, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Sunday, February 11, 2018, 9:30 AM - 12 PM (ACDT)

Salt Yoga, 41A Beach Road, Christies Beach, SA, Australia

Learning how to enhance your vital life force through Yin Yoga.

Monday, February 12, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, February 14, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, February 15, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Saturday, February 17, 2018, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, February 19, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, February 21, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, February 22, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Monday, February 26, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, February 27, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, February 28, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Saturday, March 3, 2018, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, March 5, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, March 6, 2018, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, March 7, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Monday, March 12, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Wednesday, March 14, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Saturday, March 17, 2018, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, March 19, 2018, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels