Monday, February 19, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, February 20, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, February 21, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Thursday, February 22, 6 - 7 AM (ACDT)

Gemtree Wines, 32 Hamilton Road, McLaren Flat, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Thursday, February 22, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Monday, February 26, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, February 27, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, February 28, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Saturday, March 3, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, March 5, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Tuesday, March 6, 9:30 - 11 AM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Ashtanga Yoga ~ All levels welcome

Wednesday, March 7, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Monday, March 12, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Wednesday, March 14, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Saturday, March 17, 8:30 - 10 AM (ACDT)

Wildfire Organic Tea Brew Shed, Shed 59, Hill Street, Port Elliot, SA, Australia

Join us at this fabulous location in Port Elliot for another series of Yin Yoga workshops.

Monday, March 19, 6 - 7:15 PM (ACDT)

Sellicks Beach Chapel, Sellicks Beach Road (opposite Forth Street), Sellicks Beach, SA, Australia

Yin Yoga ~ Suitable for all levels

Sunday, April 15, 9:30 AM - 12 PM (ACST)

Salt Yoga, 41A Beach Road, Christies Beach, SA, Australia

Combining mandala creation with meditation and a truly restorative Yin yoga practice.